How can I cancel subscription?
Account cancel and data delete
Last Update 4 maanden geleden
We are sorry to see you go. Do tell us why you wish to cancel your subscription with us. Your feedback will help us provide better service in the future.
To cancel your subscription, please follow these steps:
1) Login as admin and go to Profile > Preferences
or Click here to reach Settings page
2) Scroll to bottom of the page and click on delete account data.
This action will cancel your subscription and delete your entire data. Please note that this step is not reversible.
- After deletion all users and data will be deleted. You as an Admin are still logged in and only your account will remain. You can logout after delete request.
Hope this answers your query. For further assistance please write to [email protected]